Sunday, August 24, 2014
“A diet is a temporary punishment.
A lifestyle change is a permanent reward.
Quit dieting. Start living.”

“A diet is a temporary punishment.

A lifestyle change is a permanent reward.

Quit dieting. Start living.”

Thursday, August 21, 2014
Monday, August 18, 2014
Wednesday, August 13, 2014 Tuesday, August 12, 2014
Saturday, August 9, 2014
Is it Dan making these running tights look good ……or do the tights just look that good….I don’t know.

Is it Dan making these running tights look good ……or do the tights just look that good….I don’t know.

Tuesday, August 5, 2014 Saturday, August 2, 2014 Thursday, July 31, 2014
“I don’t have time”  is the grown-up version of  “the dog ate my homework.”
GIVE YOURSELF REASONS WHY YOU CAN.
 A diet is a temporary punishment. A lifestyle change is a permanent reward.

    Quit dieting. Start living.

“I don’t have time”  is the grown-up version of  “the dog ate my homework.”

GIVE YOURSELF REASONS WHY YOU CAN.

 A diet is a temporary punishment. A lifestyle change is a permanent reward.

    Quit dieting. Start living.

not every girl wants to be a princess…….

not every girl wants to be a princess…….

Tuesday, July 29, 2014
Saturday, July 26, 2014
Desiree Niemann 

Desiree Niemann 

Wednesday, July 23, 2014
Yoga on the beach, anyone?

Yoga on the beach, anyone?

Tuesday, July 22, 2014
What does your happy face look like in the morning?

What does your happy face look like in the morning?

Monday, July 21, 2014
It’s difficult to wait … but worse to regret. Getting and staying fit isn’t supposed to be easy … it’s supposed to be worth it. 

It’s difficult to wait … but worse to regret. Getting and staying fit isn’t supposed to be easy … it’s supposed to be worth it.